smoothjnr.blogg.se

Autodesk revit student license activtion
Autodesk revit student license activtion




autodesk revit student license activtion

I have looked around the internet with no luck, please help. Here is the error log I found on Event Viewer:įaulting application name: Revit.exe, version: 18.0.0.420, time stamp: 0x58af4d3cįaulting module name: KERNELBASE.dll, version: 3.608, time stamp: 0x943cbf8bįaulting application start time: 0x01d33166ffb9a70bįaulting application path: C:\Program Files\Autodesk\Revit 2018\ Revit.exeįaulting module path: C:\Windows\System32\ KERNELBASE.dll I have tried running the program as administrator and I have restarted the computer multiple times. When I launch the program it immediately says "Autodesk Revit has stopped working". 37.4 GB free storage post installation (SSD) I have restarted the computer several times. I have reinstalled Revit but that didn't help either. I have also tried to request an activation code through but I am given the error message " An error occurred while I was processing your request." The system encountered a problem registering or activating your product." When I try to request an activation code through and select my account after logging in, I am given the error message "Thanks for initiating your product activation. When I try to activate Revit after launching it by clicking "connect now and activate" and "next" I am given the error message "Your online activation request has returned an error (400) which is not allowing your request to be processed using our automated systems." Specifications (performance has not been an issue while using revit during the free trial): I cannot launch the program on my desktop computer I am able to launch the program on my laptop, but I cannot activate the productĢ.

autodesk revit student license activtion

I have installed Revit 2018 on both computers and am encountering issues with using the program on both computers:ġ. I have two computers, one laptop and one desktop computer.






Autodesk revit student license activtion